Woensdag - Reisverslag uit Herstal, België van Siebe Brand - WaarBenJij.nu Woensdag - Reisverslag uit Herstal, België van Siebe Brand - WaarBenJij.nu

Woensdag

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Siebe

03 Mei 2017 | België, Herstal

I woke up at 7 o'clock again. After breakfast with the whole family I left with Rolf and we headed towards the company. I had to do the same work as yesterday untill the small break. I spent the small break with Rolf's parents. After the small break I had to do another task. I had to polish big stone blocks with a sanding machine. When I finished a block I had to put it on a pallet with a special machine. Rolf brought me back home for lunch and we had lunch with the whole family because on the wednesdays the children are home from school early. I did not go back to work after lunch because I had agreed to go and watch Roel's soccermatch. We left at three o'clock, I had taken a shower before we left. We came home at 7 o'clock. Then we had dinner. Afterwards I played around with the kids and I watched some television. Today I noticed Belgians give eachother a kiss on the cheek when they meet persons they known well and I got to know that the way soccer is organized in Belgium is different than in the Netherlands.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: België, Herstal

Siebe

Actief sinds 19 April 2017
Verslag gelezen: 108
Totaal aantal bezoekers 1191

Voorgaande reizen:

19 April 2017 - 31 December 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: